Local News

All Seven Candidates elected in Lichfield City

After yesterday's good news on the results of the Lichfield District Elections today we can report that all our candidates were elected to Lichfield's City Council. Paul Ray and Hugh Ashton now represent Chadsmead, Jamie Christie and Andrew Rushton for Leomansley, John Smith in St Johns, and Paul McDermott and Scott Hollingsworth in Stowe.

6 May 2023